skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
@ NH East
40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
@ Cyclones
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
NH East
Ham Public Ice Arena, West Main Street, Conway, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
NH Avalanche 2
Pop Whalen Ice Arena, Wolfeboro, NH
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ NH Avalanche 2
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
Cyclones
Pop Whalen Ice & Arts Center, Pine Hill Road, Wolfeboro, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
@ NH Avalanche 1
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
NH Avalanche 1
Pop Whalen Ice & Arts Center, Pine Hill Road, Wolfeboro, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Great Bay Wildcats
Pop Whalen Ice & Arts Center, Pine Hill Road, Wolfeboro, NH, USA - Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Great Bay Wildcats
Pop Whalen Ice & Arts Center, Pine Hill Road, Wolfeboro, NH, USA - Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Great Bay Wildcats
Pop Whalen Ice & Arts Center, Pine Hill Road, Wolfeboro, NH, USA - Pop Whalen Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ NH Avalanche 2
Ham Public Ice Arena, West Main Street, Conway, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Cyclones
Ham Public Ice Arena, West Main Street, Conway, NH, USA
FINAL